My my My my


August 2018 - July 2019

The following volunteers are serving as your SMYO Leaders. 

Please join us at any Board Meeting, 1st Wednesday @ 6:30pm, of most months or during the season, 1st Saturdays @ 4:30pm.


President/Soccer Commissioner/Coach Melissa Blondell (2016-2020) smyopresident@gmail.com
Vice President

Lewis Payne (2018-2019)

Treasurer Bobby Hudler (2016-2020) smyotreasurer@gmail.com
Secretary Mike Payne (2018-2019)


SMYO LL President/Baseball Commissioner/Board Member Jodi Brill    (2017-2019) smyobaseball@gmail.com
Equipment Manager/Board Member/Coach James Smith  (2017-2019)  
Board Member April Payne (2017-2019)  
Board Member/Coach Pride Sanders (2017-2019)  
Board Member/Coach Gary Cook (2017-2019)  
Board Member Kaley Poag (2018-2020)  
Board Member/Coach Adam Poag (2018-2020)  
Board Member Samantha Schrauder (2018-2020)  
Flag Football Commissioner Vacant smyoflagfootball@gmail.com
Concessions Manager Jen Smith


Cheer Commissioner Roslyn Wimbush smyocheer@gmail.com

If you are interested in being considered for a Board of Directors position, please contact president@gmail.com
Board Meetings occur on the 1st Wednesday of every month.  From March-October Board Meetings are held on 1st Saturdays of each month at 4:30pm.  All members are welcome and encouraged to attend. During the season, we move meeting to the following Saturday to accommodate Board Member that are also Coaches. For General information or inquiries, email smyopresident@gmail.com